The Deer King: Novella One (The Deer King)

The Sundering: Novella Two (The Deer King)

Last of the Baronites: Novella Three (The Deer King)

Short Fiction

“The Shivering Harvest” 2020

“This Horrible Hunger” (Published at Corner Bar Magazine) 2018

“A Timeless Man” (Published at Literary Orphans) 2012

Pushcart Prize Nomination for “A Timeless Man”

“Fated to Shine” (Published at Scholars & Rouges) 2016


The Brick Mason’s Sons (2015)

Temperance Unraveling (2011)